Miraflores, LIMA-PERU | US Tel: (202) 239-5877 Home The Owner The Unit Photos Reviews Calendar Reserve Top Class Full Apartment In the Heart of Miraflores, the Business, Flashy District of Lima, Peru Top Class Full Apartment In the Heart of Miraflores, the Business, Flashy District of Lima, Peru

  Jenny Salinas said...

Best place to rent in Lima - Date of Stay October 26, 2013 Normally I don't write reviews but I will this time because everything was exactly as described. 5 star apartment. What you see in the pictures is what you get. The apartment was really clean and well-maintained. The owner Nestor was really helpful since day 1. He was generous enough to lend us a laptop for our purposes. Also, when we arrived to the apartment (midnight), he was willing to wait for us to give us a tour to the place which he did. Once you are in the apartment, you see that you are set. The owner provides you with some food on the refrigerator (bread, egg, water), breakfast items (coffee, sugar, tea), a basket of fruits, and Danish cookies so you can enjoy your first day at Lima without rushing to the store. To add, a bouquet of flowers as a welcome. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting a place to enjoy and relax in Lima. We will be back next year for sure. In addition, it is located in the most centric place in Lima, walking distant Larcomar and restaurants which is perfect. Thank you Nestor! Recommended for: Age 55+,  Adventure Seekers,  Girls Getaway,  Tourists without a Car,  Sightseeing,  Families with Teenagers,  Families with Young Children,  People with Disabilities,  Romantic Getaway

  Chuck Swayne said...

Nice apartment with a Great location! - Date of Stay October 4, 2013 The apartment is well located in Miraflores and the owner has every amenity you would ever need for a visit. My family and I will stay here again and we highly recommend this apartment to anyone. Read all the other reviews and you will see this apartment is a great place. Stop looking and book this place now! Recommended for: Age 55+,  Tourists without a Car,  Sightseeing,  Families with Teenagers

  Jose Ubirajara Pereira da Silva

Semana en Lima - Ficamos hospedados no apart, do Sr, Nestor duraante 07 dias, no centro de Miraflores, o bairro mais charmoso, bonito, cuidade e seguro de Lima. O apartamento tem 03 suites, é muito bonito, luminoso, decorado com arte, com tvs de plasma, blu ray, internet wireless, portaria 24 h. Mas o mais importante é amabilidade do Sr,Nestor, pessoa gentil,culta, discreta, que não mede esforços em sua hospitalidade natural. Foi um previlégio conhece-lo e ficarmos hospedado em seu apartamento. Recomendo para todos que quiserem visitar Lima e conhecer a cortesia e educação de gente que sabe receber com cortesia e maestria. Recommended for: Age 55+,  Adventure Seekers,  Girls Getaway,  Tourists without a Car,  Sightseeing,  Families with Teenagers,  People with Disabilities,  Romantic Getaway

  Maria Lourdes Zapata said...

AWESOME APT, AWESOME OWNER - Date of Stay August 10, 2013 My friend and I stayed last month and it is the BEST apartment in Miraflores!! The owner is absolutely awesome, friendly, accommodating, and very helpful. The accommodations exceeded our expectations, as it is clean, comfortable, and close to everything (shopping, restaurants, casino, beach)! Look no further-this is the place to stay. The location is very safe. The owner, Nestor, was very kind to us and helped us navigate through a personal emergency, for which we are very grateful. The security guys are also nice and helpful. We will definitely rent this apartment next time we are in Lima. Recommended for: Age 55+,  Adventure Seekers,  Girls Getaway,  Tourists without a Car,  Sightseeing,  Romantic Getaway

  Tammy Bennett said...

SO Nice!! - Date of Stay August 2, 2013 The apartment was awesome! Clean, easy to access, in a great location, Great accomodations!. The owner is sooo nice and great to work with on arrangements. We have used many VRBO's and this by far was our Best experience. Recommended for: Age 55+,  Girls Getaway,  Tourists without a Car,  Sightseeing

  Sophie Lacerte said...

Excellent stay - Date of Stay July 22, 2013 Four colleagues and I rent this apartment for three nights. We had a wonderful stay ! The apartment include all commodities we needed. Each couple had their own bedroom and bathroom. It is well-maintained and very clean. The apartment is located in a quiet place, with a security guard at the entrance. It was located close to our conference place, nearby many restaurants and shops, so it's location was very convenient ! The owner is just so attentive, helpful and generous. I really recommend this apartment. Next time I will go to Lima, I know where to stay ! Recommended for: Age 55+,  Girls Getaway,  Tourists without a Car,  Families with Teenagers,  Families with Young Children

  Garret Janeczko said...

What a great Location - Date of Stay July 17, 2013 This was a very good rental. It's walking distance to Lacomar, a Peruvian sort of Whole Foods, a Casino if you so desire and a bunch of restaurants. We walked around a lot and saw many places but this is the one to go with. Cable TV, movies, full kitchen & washer/dryer. Owner was very hospitable and was a great help. Highly Recommend! Recommended for: Age 55+,  Tourists without a Car,  Sightseeing,  Families with Young Children

  Andres Rios and Vicky Yanez said...

Excellent location, perfect customer service! - Date of Stay July 2, 2013 We really enjoyed our stay in Miraflores, in part because the location of this property helped a lot.  Nestor was and excelent host and his apartments is very spacious, and close to all atractions that Lima has to offer. We can't wait to come back to Peru, and we'll definetly will stay here! Recommended for: Tourists without a Car,  Sightseeing,  Families with Teenagers,  Families with Young Children

  Melissa S. Murphy said...

Great location, great space, 5 stars - Date of Stay May 22, 2013 I almost don't want to write this review because I don't want others to find out about this great apartment rental in Miraflores as I plan to rent it again in the future. I stayed there with several other people while working in downtown Lima for over five weeks and then I returned with my husband to stay for a couple of days at the end of my trip to Peru. The apartment is ideally located to many terrific restaurants- about 5-10 minutes walking distance- and to the main tourist centers of Miraflores (Parque Kennedy, Larco Mar, etc.). The building is quiet and the bedrooms are not on the streetside of the apartment, so there is not a lot of traffic noise. The apartment is furnished with everything you might need for either a short stay or a longer one and it is very clean. The cleaning lady is also very nice and will work around your schedule to clean. The owner is terrific- super friendly and extremely helpful. A part on one of the toilets broke while we were there- it had rusted on the inside- and the owner responded immediately. In my work I have rented or stayed in 6+ apartments- either for short term rental (through a website like VRBO) or a regular rental of a furnished apartment- and this apartment and our experience there were by far the best of all of the places I have rented. Recommended for: Age 55+,  Adventure Seekers,  Girls Getaway,  Tourists without a Car,  Sightseeing,  Families with Teenagers,  Romantic Getaway

  Jenny Rivera said...

Excelente!! - Date of Stay May 9, 2013 Helpful votes:1/1. Todo estuvo muy bonito, el departamento es muy comodo y calido, bien ubicado muy cerca de tiendas, restaurantes, etc etc.. esperamos poder regresar pronto. Recommended for: Age 55+,  Adventure Seekers,  Girls Getaway,  Tourists without a Car,  Families with Teenagers,  Families with Young Children

  Aida Bryans said...

Best Place to Stay In Miraflores - Date of Stay April 3, 2013 Helpful votes:1/1. This apartment had it all. The owner is more than accommodating to any requests. It was a true pleasure being able to spend the 4 days at this apartment while visiting family and friends. I would definitely recommend this place, and look forward to returning. Recommended for: Age 55+,  Girls Getaway,  Tourists without a Car,  Families with Teenagers,  Families with Young Children,  Romantic Getaway

  Herman Jurgens said...

Excellent Accommodations - Date of Stay March 20, 2013 I traveled with my family to LIma for a week vacation. We had the pleasure to stay in this wonderful Apartment during our stay. The apartment was excellent and exceeded our expectations in every way. The location is very central and allows you to walk anywhere in Miraflores.  The Owner, Nestor, was so helpful and kind and made sure that we were comfortable during our stay. I have used VRBO many times in the past for accommodations and must say I am looking forward to staying at this Apartment again the next time I visit Lima.

All are 5-Star Reviews

Reviews were originally posted on VRBO portal -- Please click here to see them

Alcanfores St House Rules Reserve FREE Amenities Video eMail to Owner Things to Do in Lima Reviews